Commercial Network

The European headquarters of Federal Signal Vama are located in Vilassar de Dalt  (Barcelona)

FEDERAL SIGNAL VAMA S.A. – Central Office

Doctor Ferran 7,
08339 Vilassar de Dalt, Spain

Tel: +34 93 741 79 00
Fax: +34 93 750 78 23
e-mail: marketing@vama.es
web: www.fedsigvama.com

Access to our offices

 

 

 

 

Federal Signal Vama S.A. – Madrid Office

Calle del Valle de Tobalina 58 (nave J)
28021 Madrid, Spain

Tel: +34 91 355 22 00
Fax: +34 91 355 35 61
e-mail: marketing@vama.es
web: www.fedsigvama.com

Access to our offices

FEDERAL SIGNAL VAMA S.A. – Poland Plant

Oddzial W Polsce
Bytom Industrial Park, Hall C3

AT UL. Siemianowicka 98 Bytom (Poland)
Tel: +48 32 789 53 40
Mobile: +48 607 420190
Fax: +48 32 789 53 41
e-mail: pszczepanek@vama.es
web: www.fedsigvama.com

Access to our offices

 

 

EUROPE SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Mr. Tomasz Kalicinski
Mobile: +48 602 39 33 73
Tel: +48 32 789 53 40
Fax: +48 32 789 53 41
e-mail: tkalicinski@fedsigvama.pl
web: www.fedsigvama.com

Mr. Piotr Cholewinski
Mobile: +48 607 80 8 458
e-mail: piotrc@fedsigvama.pl
web: www.fedsigvama.com

Mr. Phil Frost
Mobile: +44 (0) 797 11 60 128
e-mail: phil.frost@btinternet.com
web: www.fedsigvama.com

 

 

SPAIN SALES REPRESENTATIVES
mapa españa definitiu gb

Mr. Luis Cespón
Mobile: 629 34 81 62
e-mail: cespon@vama.es
web: www.fedsigvama.com

Mr. David Gerhard
Mobile: 671 03 58 42
e-mail: dgerhard@vama.es
web: www.fedsigvama.com

Mr. Luis Esteban
Mobile: 619 29 13 46
e-mail: lesteban@vama.es
web: www.fedsigvama.com

Mr. Rufino Clemente
Mobile: 661 43 33 66
e-mail: rclemente@vama.es
web: www.fedsigvama.com